UPDATE 13th December 2018: Due to high volumes of mail, Royal Mail is currently experiencing delays in delivery times. Orders sent to the following postcodes in the UK may be affected:
CB, CF, CM, CO, CV, CW, DE, DH, DL, DN, HU, L, LD, LE, LN, MK, NE, NG, NN, NP, NR, OX, PE, RG, S, SN, SR, SS, TS, WA, WN

Here’s our last recommended order dates for all your cards and gifts to different countries.

Need a hand? We’re here for you 24/7 at help@touchnote.com

Last order dates for orders to…

UK

Christmas cards, postcards,
and greeting cards
Thursday 20th December
All other orders Monday 17th December

USA

Christmas cards, postcards, and greeting cards Sunday 16th December
Gallery frames Thursday 13th December
Photo books Friday 14th December
Canvases Wednesday 12th December
All other orders Monday 10th December

Europe

Postcards to Germany Tuesday 18th December
Christmas cards, postcards, and greeting cards to Western Europe Sunday 16th December
Christmas cards, postcards, and greeting cards to Eastern Europe Thursday 6th December
All other orders Thursday 13th December

Australia*

Christmas cards, postcards
and greeting cards
Thursday 13th December
Photo books and canvases Monday 3rd December
All other orders Wednesday 5th December

New Zealand

Christmas cards, postcards
and greeting cards
Sunday 9th December
Photo books Saturday 1st December
All other orders Monday 3rd December

Canada

Sadly, due to strikes, your cards and gifts may not arrive in time for Christmas. Normal service for lettermail (cards) is expected to resume by Christmas, but gifts may be significantly delayed. For more info, please see the Canada Post website here.

Christmas cards, postcards,
and greeting cards
Saturday 15th December
Photo books Wednesday 12th December
All other orders Monday 10th December

All other countries**

Christmas cards, postcards,
and greeting cards
Wednesday 5th December
Photo books Saturday 1st December
All other orders Monday 3rd December

*Australia – for card orders to rural addresses, please allow an extra day, so place orders by Wednesday 12th December.
**Orders to other countries outside Europe that are not specified above, are printed and posted from the UK. Please see here for recommended postage dates for specific countries.