Stay close with those who mean the most

Personalised cards, free photo prints and handpicked gifts from your phone to their home.

Over 100,000 5 star reviews


A little kindness in the mail

A TouchNote is a moment shared on their fridge, not their feed. As a member, you'll enjoy all our perks and the best value.

Cards every month with free delivery

Send up to 2 custom-made cards a month, without the hassle of post office trips or stamps.

As unique as the bond you share

Choose from 3100+ designs, add your favourite photos, and a personal message

Moments of kindness strengthen relationships

Join the 80% of TouchNoters who say they feel more connected since using our service.

Loved by senders, and receivers

"We love to share moments of the kids lives with our old friend (and honorary Grandma)."

Edward,

London

"We love getting the call of thanks. It lets us know we made someone’s day."

Sarah,

York

"I received a thank you card of my friends and I smiling after a dinner party I hosted. I’ve been a TouchNoter ever since."

Dianne,

Manchester

tail

Join the kindness movement

Frequently asked questions


Will I always get free cards at the beginning of the month?

Your monthly free cards are added to your account on the same day of the month you started your TouchNote membership. Unsure what day that was? Check it on your ‘My Membership’ screen in app. Or, get in touch and we’ll find out for you!



What is rollover?

Rollover is when your monthly free cards carry over or ‘rollover’ from month to month. Depending on your membership, the level of card rollover you can access differs. As a Bronze member, you’ll have to use your cards within the month. As a Silver member, your cards will rollover for unto three months. And as a Gold or Platinum member, your cards will rollover for up to six months. If you’re still unsure, get in touch and we’ll find out your rollover allowance.



Can I change my membership package?


Once you’ve begun your TouchNote membership package, it will remain active until the end of the membership cycle. But if you feel like sending more, you can always upgrade your package whenever you wish (and get free cards too).



What if I want to cancel my membership?

Thinking of leaving? Before you do, get in touch with us at help@touchnote.com and we’ll do all we can to keep you sending and connecting with loved ones.Still thinking of leaving? Just log in to your TouchNote account on your computer, go to ‘Manage my membership’ in the ‘My membership details’ section and click ‘Cancel my membership’. Once you’ve submitted the cancellation, you’re all done. Your cancellation can take up to 24 hours to process and if you’re still having trouble, contact us at help@touchnote.com


Will I be refunded if I choose to cancel my membership?

You can cancel the yearly renewal of your TouchNote membership at any time, however any membership you have already paid for is non-refundable. If you decide to turn off the automatic renewal, you can still make the most of your membership perks until your current year runs out. But don’t worry – the payments won’t continue.