Can I choose a different package?
Once you’ve chosen a TouchNote Premium package it will remain active until the end of your current membership cycle. At the moment it’s not possible to automatically change to a different package, but we’re working on it.
What does ‘card’ mean and what do I get for it?
Our definition of ‘card’ is one postcard. A greeting card is worth two ‘cards’, because the cards are larger and use more material; plus they come delivered in a lovely high-quality envelope.
Will my free cards be always available at the beginning of the month?
Your monthly free cards are set up to be added to your account on the same day of the month you joined TouchNote Premium. If you’re not sure what day that was,
you can check it on the My Membership screen in the app. Or, just get in touch and we’ll check it for you!
What does ‘roll-over’ mean?
TouchNote Premium gives you free cards to use every month. If you have a Bronze membership, you have one month to send this free card before it runs out. With Silver, Gold and Platinum, if you haven’t sent your free cards in a month, they will carry on (‘roll-over’) to the next month. This will keep happening for up to three months if you’re on Silver, and six months if you’re on Gold or Platinum. If you’re still not quite sure, get in touch and we can work it out together.
How do I cancel my membership?
If you’re not loving Premium, you can cancel your membership at any time. Just contact firstname.lastname@example.org to stop the automatic renewal payments.
If I cancel my membership will it be refunded?
You can cancel the yearly renewal of your TouchNote Premium membership whenever you like, but any membership you have already paid for is non-refundable. If you turn off the automatic renewal, you can still enjoy all your membership perks until your current year runs out. But don’t worry – there won’t be any payments due after that.