Limited Time Offer!

Try us with 4 free cards

USE PROMO CODE 25OFF

We’ll make it easy for you to stay close to those who matter most.

Nurture your most important relationships with real photo cards sent from your phone to their mailbox – in just a few taps

How the offer works

Create your card

Simply add a photo, pair it with an illustration, add an address and we’ll do the rest. Free delivery worldwide and no post office trips.

Recieve a card

Start Your Trial

Get 4 free cards enjoy the perks of being a member on our 14 day trial. There’s no commitment. You are free to cancel at anytime within the first 14 days.

Touchnote Premium Cancel Anytime

Loving the service?

Stay on as a member and save 25% off your plan. You’ll get a monthly allowance of cards, access to special features and 15 free photo prints every month.

TouchNote explained in 60 seconds

Share the everyday, any day

Show loved ones you’re thinking of them with a personalized photo card. Browse some of the options below or go to the TouchNote app to view all of the occasions.

How to personalize your photo card

“I enjoy customizing my photos and I always add a

personalised stamp. The grandkids love it.”

JANE, ARIZONA

300+ designs to pair

up with your photos

Get creative with text

stickers and icons

Make it special with a

personal stamp and map

FAQ

Can I choose a different subscription package?

Once you’ve chosen a TouchNote membership package, it will remain active until the end of your current membership cycle. You can upgrade your package whenever you wish (and get free cards as a reward!)

How do I cancel my membership

You can cancel your membership at any time. Just log in to your TouchNote account on your computer, go to ‘Manage my membership’ in the ‘My membership details’ section and click ‘Cancel my membership’. Once you’ve submitted your cancellation, you’re all done, no need to verify via email. This might take up to 24 hours to process and if you’re still having trouble, just contact us at help@touchnote.com

Will my free cards be always available at the beginning of the month?

Your monthly free cards are set up to be added to your account on the same day of the month you joined TouchNote membership. If you’re not sure what day that was, you can check it on the My Membership screen in the app. Or, just get in touch and we’ll check it for you!

What does rollover mean?

TouchNote membership gives you free cards to use every month. If you have a Bronze membership, you have one month to send this free card before it runs out. With Silver, Gold and Platinum, if you haven’t sent your free cards in a month, they will carry on (‘roll-over’) to the next month. This will keep happening for up to three months if you’re on Silver, and six months if you’re on Gold or Platinum. If you’re still not quite sure, get in touch and we can work it out together.

If I cancel my membership will it be refunded?

You can cancel the yearly renewal of your TouchNote membership whenever you like, but any membership you have already paid for is non-refundable. If you turn off the automatic renewal, you can still enjoy all your membership perks until your current year runs out. But don’t worry – there won’t be any payments due after that.

What does ‘card’ mean in my plan and what do I get for it?

Our definition of ‘card’ is one postcard. A greeting card is worth two ‘cards’, because the cards are larger and use more material; plus they come delivered in a lovely high-quality envelope.

How do I contact TouchNote if I need more help?

If there’s anything else we can do for you, we’ll be glad to assist. Please message us at help@touchnote.com.

Inspiration & positivity

join our community