Get 40% off with our exclusive, smile raising offer

Send real life moments to family and friends.

Save 40% in 3 simple steps

Claim the offer

TouchNote Offer

Fill in the offer form here (hyperlink) and get 40% off cards to friends and family.

Our incredible membership helps you connect with the ones you love and keep you close no matter the distance.

Get the app

Get the app

Congratulations on your membership! Now either download the app or, if you are on a desktop, click on here to complete your registration process.

Now just download the app or click here on desktop to make us official.

It’s almost time to get sending!

Create and Send

You’re set, now let’s send your first card!

Upload a photo or choose from exclusive artwork, then add stickers and write a personal message.

Then just add the address of your loved one and we’ll send your card anywhere in the world for free!



FAQ

Can I choose a different subscription package?

Once you’ve chosen a TouchNote membership package, it will remain active until the end of your current membership cycle. You can upgrade your package whenever you wish (and get free cards as a reward!)

How do I cancel my membership

You can cancel your membership at any time. Just log in to your TouchNote account on your computer, go to ‘Manage my membership’ in the ‘My membership details’ section and click ‘Cancel my membership’. Once you’ve submitted your cancellation, you’re all done, no need to verify via email. This might take up to 24 hours to process and if you’re still having trouble, just contact us at help@touchnote.com

Will my free cards be always available at the beginning of the month?

Your monthly free cards are set up to be added to your account on the same day of the month you joined TouchNote membership. If you’re not sure what day that was, you can check it on the My Membership screen in the app. Or, just get in touch and we’ll check it for you!

What does rollover mean?

TouchNote membership gives you free cards to use every month. If you have a Bronze membership, you have one month to send this free card before it runs out. With Silver, Gold and Platinum, if you haven’t sent your free cards in a month, they will carry on (‘roll-over’) to the next month. This will keep happening for up to three months if you’re on Silver, and six months if you’re on Gold or Platinum. If you’re still not quite sure, get in touch and we can work it out together.

If I cancel my membership will it be refunded?

You can cancel the yearly renewal of your TouchNote membership whenever you like, but any membership you have already paid for is non-refundable. If you turn off the automatic renewal, you can still enjoy all your membership perks until your current year runs out. But don’t worry – there won’t be any payments due after that.

What does ‘card’ mean in my plan and what do I get for it?

Our definition of ‘card’ is one postcard. A greeting card is worth two ‘cards’, because the cards are larger and use more material; plus they come delivered in a lovely high-quality envelope.

How do I contact TouchNote if I need more help?

If there’s anything else we can do for you, we’ll be glad to assist. Please message us at help@touchnote.com.